Discover Events

Innovative work begins with

innovative people.

Meet the team that's inventing tomorrow.

Sasha Pallot

Engagement Director

Justin Lohn


Casey Stenzel

Head of Finance

Charlie Watters


Brock Ahlskog

Project Manager

Lee Christofferson

Head of Production

Russ Whitman

Corporate Development Executive

Heinrich Montana


Christine Tucker

Engagement Director

Vamshi Gunti

Data Engineer

Kim Hutton

Senior Director

Chris Bourgea

Engagement Manager

Genie Tower

Sr. Partner, Resource Management

Paul Kim


Lisa Thee

Sr. Account Executive, Digital Safety

Chad Holmes

Managing Partner

Ready to join this wall of fame?